Faculty & Staff

/Faculty & Staff
Faculty & Staff2017-02-16T20:00:46+00:00
Fr. Patrick McDonoughPastorfrpatrickmcdonough@gmail.com
Erin SikoraPrincipalesikora@sfswv.com
Bryan SwalleyAssistant Principal/Third Grade Teacherbswalley@sfswv.com
Kelly OxleyOffice Managerkoxley@sfswv.com
Elizabeth ShrewsburyPreschool Teachereshrewsbury@sfswv.com
Colleen LagoPreschool Teacherclago@sfswv.com
Amy BurnsPreschool Teacheraburns@sfswv.com
Jennifer LopezKindergarten Teacherjllopez@sfswv.com
Angela PotterFirst Grade Teacherapotter@sfswv.com
Elizabeth GrishaberSecond Grade Teacheregrishaber@sfswv.com
Nanette Mangano MartinFourth Grade Teachernmartin@sfswv.com
Victoria SikoraFifth Grade Teachervsikora@sfswv.com
Maria ForresterSpecial Education Teachermforrester@sfswv.com
Mita LarsonSpanish Teachernataliesmlarson@gmail.com
Shari RichardsonTitle I Reading Teachersrichardson@sfswv.com
Mary GallagherTitle I Teachermgscottdepot@frontier.com
Jennifer RonenMusic Teacher
Melissa BoothPE Teacher
Andrea AldenTechnology & Art Teacher/ASC Director
Nilda RamellaTeacher Assistant/Librarian
Donna KulkarniTeacher Assistant & ASC
Rhodanna HallTeacher Assistant
Nicole LylesTeacher Assistant PK
Michele KimblePK Teacher Assistant
Noreen UngerTeacher Assistant-K
Michelle HoffmanHead Cook
Jennifer PauleyCook
Shawna ChildressCook
Karen LaneCook
Cindy Norden Before & After School Care
Lynn WiseSchool Nurse
Chad LasureAthletic Directorclasure84@gmail.com
Brent BurnsAthletic Directorbrentab71@yahoo.com
Darrin WillardAthletic Director