Faculty & Staff

/Faculty & Staff
Faculty & Staff 2017-02-16T20:00:46+00:00
Fr. Patrick McDonoughPastorfrpatmcdonough@gmail.com
Erin SikoraPrincipalesikora@sfswv.com
Kelly OxleyOffice Managersfswv@yahoo.com
Elizabeth ShrewsburyPreschool Teachereshrewsbury@sfswv.com
Colleen LagoPreschool Teacherclago@sfswv.com
Amy BurnsPreschool Teacheraburns@sfswv.com
Julie GreggKindergarten Teacherjgregg@sfswv.com
Angela PotterFirst Grade Teacherapotter@sfswv.com
Jennifer LopezSecond Grade Teacherjllopez@sfswv.com
Bryan SwalleyAsst. Principal & Third Grade Teacherbswalley@sfswv.com
Nanette Mangano MartinFourth Grade Teachernmartin@sfswv.com
Victoria SikoraFifth Grade Teachervsikora@sfswv.com
Maria ForresterSpecial Education Teachermphillips@sfswv.com
Mita LarsonSpanish Teachernataliesmlarson@gmail.com
Shari RichardsonTitle I & Technology Teachersrichardson@sfswv.com
Mary GallagherTitle I Teachermgscottdepot@frontier.com
Nilda RamellaTeacher Assistant/Librarian
Rhodanna HallTeacher Assistant
Cindy NordenHot Lunch Coordinator & Daycare
Kelly MacDiarmidPK Teacher Assistant
Noreen UngerTeacher Assistant-K
Andrea AldenASC Director & Art Teacher
Jennifer PauleyCook
Shawna ChildressCook
Karen LaneCook
Brent BurnsAthletic Directorbrentab71@yahoo.com
Lynn WiseSchool Nurse