Fr. Patrick McDonoughPastorfrpatmcdonough@gmail.com
Erin SikoraPrincipalesikora@sfswv.com
Kelly OxleyOffice Managersfswv@yahoo.com
Elizabeth ShrewsburyPreschool Teachereshrewsbury@sfswv.com
Colleen LagoPreschool Teacherclago@sfswv.com
Julie BinionPreschool Teacherjbinion@sfswv.com
Julie GreggKindergarten Teacherjgregg@sfswv.com
Angela PotterFirst Grade Teacherapotter@sfswv.com
Jennifer LopezSecond Grade Teacherjllopez@sfswv.com
Bryan SwalleyThird Grade Teacherbswalley@sfswv.com
Nanette Mangano MartinFourth Grade Teachernmartin@sfswv.com
Victoria SikoraFifth Grade Teachervsikora@sfswv.com
Maria ForresterSpecial Education Teachermphillips@sfswv.com
Natalie LarsonSpanish/Art/Music Teachernataliesmlarson@gmail.com
Alexandria GreeneASC Aidealexandria.greene@aol.com
Mary GallagherTitle I Teachermgscottdepot@frontier.com
Nilda RamellaTeacher Assistant/Librarian
Amy BurnsTeacher Assistant/Librarian
Cindy NordenTeacher Assistant-PK/Summer Director
Kelly MacDiarmidPK Teacher Asst. and Technology Teacher
Noreen UngerTeacher Assistant-Kindergarten
Jennifer PauleyASC Director/Cook
Kathy ShomoHead Cook
Shawna ChildressCook
Karen LaneCook
Brent BurnsAthletic Directorbrentab71@yahoo.com
Susan SantrockSchool Nurse